RefWorks: Interface introduction 界面介紹

1 Project Management Area 專案管理區
Switch, add, and manage personal projects
切換、新增、管理個人建立的專案

2 & 3 Language and Personal Settings Area 語言與個人設定區
Select common languages, manage personal basic information and preferences
選擇常用語言、管理個人基本資料與偏好設定

4 Document management area 文獻管理區
Add: Add new books by importing, manually inputting or uploading files
新增：透過匯入、手動輸入或上傳文件來新增書目

Assign to folder: Assign the book to a specific folder
指派至資料夾：後將書目指派至特定資料夾

Share: Share your created folders with other RefWorks users and export your bibliographic files in batches
分享：與其他 RefWorks 使用者共用您建立的資料夾、整批匯出您的書目檔案

Create a bibliography: create a bibliography list, make quick references, and open a citation style editor
建立參考書目：建立書目清單、進行快速引用、開啟引文樣式編輯器

Delete: Remove the selected books from a specific folder, or delete the books in batches
刪除：將勾選書目從特定資料夾移出、整批刪除書目

Add tags: search or add book tags
新增標籤：檢索或新增書目標籤

Tools: Find duplicate books, provide access to instant writing tools, batch edit large numbers of books
工具：尋找重複的書目、提供 即時編寫小工具的取得方式、批次編輯大量書目

Search: Search all bibliographies and PDF files you have created in RefWorks
檢索：搜尋所有您於RefWorks中建立的書目和PDF檔案

5 Folder management area 資料夾管理區
All references: All bibliographic materials you have created in RefWorks
所有參考資料：所有您於 RefWorks 中的建立的書目資料

Search database : Search the bibliographic information you created in RefWorks
檢索資料庫：查詢您於 RefWorks 中建立的書目資料

Last Imported: The most recently imported books from the database or file
上次匯入：從資料庫或檔案最新匯入的書目

Share : Share the folders you created with other RefWorks users
共用：與其他 RefWorks 使用者共用您建立的資料夾

My folders: manage personal folders
我的資料夾：管理個人建立的資料夾

Tags : Manage tags created for bibliography
標籤：管理為書目建立的標籤

Delete : You can find the recently deleted books here
刪除：可以在此找到最近被刪除的書目

For more function about bibliography management, please refer to this user guide: Beiyitu Online Resource Guide

有關更多書目管理的功能，可參考此使用指南：北藝圖線上資源指南

———————————

For more information about RefWorks, please refer to the YouTube tutorial: Getting Started with RefWorks, Advanced RefWorks Features

有關 RefWorks 的更多信息，請參考此 YouTube 教程：Getting Started with RefWorks, Advanced RefWorks Features