Business Intelligence and Supply Chain Management: E-Resources

With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the full-text journal database. Providing the top journals in each field of study, it meets the needs of all students, in every discipline. In addition, it provides Ahead of Print content from key publishers.
綜合學科擁有數千種同行評審期刊，是多學科全文期刊資料庫。 它提供每個研究領域的期刊，滿足每個學科的需求。 此外，它還提供來自主要出版商的提前印刷內容。

AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students.
AccessEngineering是一個屢獲殊榮的專業人士，學者和學生的工程參考工具。

Airiti Library is the only aggregator for scholarly contents published in Taiwan and Mainland China.
「 華藝線上圖書館 」是 唯 一 整 合 台 灣 、 中 國 大 陸 兩 岸 學 術 資 源 之 檢 索 平 台。

Focuses on academic, engineering technology, policy guidance, advanced science popularization, industry guidance and education journals, covering various fields such as natural science, engineering technology, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
以學術、工程技術、政策指導、高級科普、行業指導及教育類期刊為主，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。

CSMAR is a fundamental data resource for empirical research in China Stock Market and China economy by experts and scholars from universities and financial institutions.
國泰安數據服務是大學學者和金融機構專家對中國股票市場和中國經濟實證研究的基礎數據資源。

Emerald is a global publisher providing high quality, peer-reviewed research with a portfolio of over 300 journals, more than 2,500 books and over 1,500 teaching cases. It provides a growing collection of open access content, covering subjects across social science research. The platform combines different types of research formats – articles, books and case studies, and presents content in a wide variety of outputs formats including multimedia, data and expert briefings and opinion.
Emerald 是一家全球出版商，提供高品質的同行評審研究成果，擁有300 多種期刊、2,500 多本書籍和 1,500 多個教學案例。 Emerald提供了更多公開內容，涵蓋社會科學研究的各個主題。 該平台結合了不同類型的研究格式——文章、書籍和案例研究，並以多種輸出格式呈現內容，包括多媒體、數據以及專家簡報和意見。

Engineering Source offers more than 3000 full text titles in engineering, computer science and related areas. It is designed for corporate reference customers, and will be offered as a standalone database, or in conjunction with EDS.
Engineering Source 提供 3000 多個工程、電腦科學及相關領域的全文標題。它專為企業參考客戶而設計，並將作為獨立資料庫提供，或與 EDS 結合提供。

The database provides access to insights on global companies and industries with in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports.
該資料庫透過當前新聞、統計數據和綜合報告進行深入分析，提供對全球公司和行業的見解。

The Harvard Business Review Press eBook Collection includes more than 550 titles suitable for readers at the undergraduate and graduate levels.
包括 550 多本適合本科生和研究生級別讀者的書籍。

Provides a variety of high-quality, peer-reviewed, scholarly journals and topical magazines in all aspects of computer science, computer engineering, technology and applications.
IEEE計算機學會數字圖書館提供著計算機科學，計算機工程，技術和應用的各個領域高質量，同行評審，學術期刊和專題雜誌。

Use cases that simulate real situations to induce students to participate in learning, introduce business management theory, encourage critical thinking, accumulate practical experience, face the employment market in advance, establish an entrepreneurial perspective, and train students to analyze the crux of the problem and examine important issues from the perspective of decision-makers.
以模擬真實情境案例誘發學生參與學習、導入商管理論、鼓勵批判性思考、累積實務經驗，提前面對 就業巿場、建立企業化視野，培養學生以決策者的角度來剖析問題癥結，檢視重擬處理方針。

Access to over 7,000 magazines and global newspapers in 60 languages from various countries.
Unlimited downloads on all devices with on-site and off-site access allow students to research from everywhere.
提供超過7000份來自逾120個國家60種不同語言的報章及雜誌。

SCMP comprises a diversified portfolio of businesses that deliver news, information and entertainment across many platforms.
SCMP 擁有多元化的業務組合，透過多個平台提供新聞、資訊和娛樂。

SCMP comprises a diversified portfolio of businesses that deliver news, information and entertainment across many platforms.
南華早報擁有多元化的業務組合，透過多個平台提供新聞、資訊和娛樂。

Statista is a global data and business intelligence platform with an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries.
Statista 是一個全球數據和商業智慧平台，廣泛收集來自 170 個行業 22,500 個來源的 80,000 多個主題的統計數據、報告和見解。

Wisers is the leading provider of time sensitive and mission-critical information from Greater China.
是大中華區首屈一指的資訊內容供應商，提供最快、最新、最有用的新聞及資訊服務。

Wanfang Data provides a wide range of Chinese information, from Chinese studies, medical/scientific research to business information, etc.
萬方資料提供廣泛的中文訊息，從國學、醫學/科學研究到商業資訊等。