LibGuides: Journalism and Communication: E-Resources

Databases

Academic Search Ultimate 綜合學科 This link opens in a new window
With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the full-text journal database. Providing the top journals in each field of study, it meets the needs of all students, in every discipline. In addition, it provides Ahead of Print content from key publishers.
綜合學科擁有數千種同行評審期刊，是多學科全文期刊資料庫。它提供每個研究領域的期刊，滿足每個學科的需求。此外，它還提供來自主要出版商的提前印刷內容。
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館 This link opens in a new window
Airiti Library is the only aggregator for scholarly contents published in Taiwan and Mainland China.
「華藝線上圖書館」是唯一整合台灣、中國大陸兩岸學術資源之檢索平台。
China and the Modern World: Hong Kong, Britain, and China, Part I: 1841–1951 (CO129 series) This link opens in a new window
This collection of British Colonial office correspondence relates to Hong Kong as a British colony between 1841 and 1951, and provides detailed information on the political, military, social, economic, and external development of Hong Kong. It also sheds light on the British Empire in Asia, China’s transformation from empire to republic, mainland China-Hong Kong relations, and the international politics of East Asia.
收錄了英國殖民地辦公室信件集涉及 1841 年至 1951 年間香港作為英國殖民地的情況，提供有關香港政治、軍事、社會、經濟和對外發展的詳細資料。它也揭示了大英帝國在亞洲、中國從帝國到共和的轉變、中國大陸與香港的關係以及東亞的國際政治。
China Academic Journals Full Text Database 中國學術期刊全文數據庫 This link opens in a new window
focuses on academic, engineering technology, policy guidance, advanced science popularization, industry guidance and education journals, covering various fields such as natural science, engineering technology, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
以學術、工程技術、政策指導、高級科普、行業指導及教育類期刊為主，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
國文天地 The World of Chinese Language and Literature This link opens in a new window
The Electronic Version of The World of Chinese Language and Literature provides powerful search functions and research tools.
收錄了《國文天地》從1985年創刊至今的各期雜誌。文章專題包括中國文化、文史、國文教學等內容，亦有提供教學上的疑難解答及相關資訊，另設平台給文史哲學界專家學者互相交流。
華人剪報資料庫 This link opens in a new window
由香港浸會大學圖書館歷來與華人有關的報紙剪報館藏，內容涵蓋早期華文報紙及近代報紙的索引或全文影像。剪報經整理及編索，彙整上線，讓讀者能以不同方式檢索。
萬方數據 This link opens in a new window
Wanfang Data provides a wide range of Chinese information, from Chinese studies, medical/scientific research to business information, etc.
萬方資料提供廣泛的中文訊息，從國學、醫學/科學研究到商業資訊等。

E-Books

收錄最多華文學術電子書！包含華藝獨有的臺灣大學出版中心、近 300 家出版單位所出版的人文社會、理工生醫、管理類…… 等各領域書籍，滿足您學術研究的渴望。

Founder Apabi provides e-books, digital newspapers, professional databases and mobile reading solution.

Cambridge University Press’ purpose is to further the University’s objective of advancing learning, knowledge and research.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

EBSCOhost offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Gale Virtual Reference Library offers you a collection of premier reference books that you can view and search online.

Hyread Ebooks

Hyread Ebooks offer Chinese books published in Taiwan with subjects covering literature and fiction, business and economics, social sciences, technology and medicines, language learning, and biography, etc.

Oxford Scholarship Online

Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the full-text of over 10,000 academic works in 20 subject areas, covering the humanities, social sciences, medicine and law.

ProQuest Ebook Central

ProQuest Ebook Central provides access to E-books from a range of publishers, and covering a wide range of subjects.

Taylor & Francis Group

Taylor & Francis Group is one of the leading publishers of online journals and eBooks.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library hosts the world’s broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources.

World eBook Library

The World Public Library Association is the world’s largest aggregator of eBooks.

E-Journals

Dissertations & Theses

Dissertations of China database 中國學位論文數據庫 (Wanfang)
Includes Master's theses, Doctoral and Post-Doctoral dissertations from Chinese research institutions from 1980 onward.
收錄自1980年以來國內各學科領域的博士、碩士研究生論文。
Chinese Electronic Theses & Dissertation 電子學位論文資料庫
Taiwan – Mainly includes theses from excellent colleges and universities such as National Taiwan University , Tamkang University , National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University , National Taipei University of Technology , National Tsing Hua University , National Taipei University , Kaohsiung Medical University , Taipei Medical University , Chung Shan Medical University , National Chengchi University , and National Taiwan Normal University since 2004.
Mainland China – Includes theses from key universities in all 31 provinces since 1981, including Peking University , Tsinghua University , Renmin University of China , Shanghai Jiao Tong University , Fudan University and other key universities.
臺灣–主要收錄自2004年起，包含國立臺灣大學、淡江大學、國立陽明交通大學、國立臺北科技大學、國立清華大學、國立臺北大學、高雄醫學大學、臺北醫學大學、中山醫學大學、國立政治大學、國立臺灣師範大學等優秀大專院校之學位論文。
中國大陸–收錄自1981年起，31省二一一、九八五重點高校之學位論文，包含北京大學、北京清華大學、中國人民大學、上海交通大學、復旦大學等重點高校。