Strategic Marketing Communication: E-Resources

ABI/INFORM database features publications on business management and administration with subjects of economic, finance, accounting, corporate strategies and management.
ABI / INFORM數據庫提供以經濟、財務、會計、公司戰略和管理等主題為特色的企業管理和行政管理的出版物。

With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the full-text journal database. Providing the top journals in each field of study, it meets the needs of all students, in every discipline. In addition, it provides Ahead of Print content from key publishers.
綜合學科擁有數千種同行評審期刊，是多學科全文期刊資料庫。 它提供每個研究領域的期刊，滿足每個學科的需求。 此外，它還提供來自主要出版商的提前印刷內容。

Airiti Library is the only aggregator for scholarly contents published in Taiwan and Mainland China.
「 華藝線上圖書館 」是 唯 一 整 合 台 灣 、 中 國 大 陸 兩 岸 學 術 資 源 之 檢 索 平 台。

CMMC offers cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles. Furthermore, this database includes full text for over 450 journals.
CMMC 提供 570 多種期刊以及近 200 種以上的覆蓋範圍，總共涵蓋 770 多種期刊。此外，該資料庫還包含 450 多種期刊的全文。

A reference for concise and reliable cultural information on the countries of the world. With world events increasingly affecting our lives, it's more important than ever to educate students about the world around them, and for college students and business people to stay up-to-date.
提供了業內人士對日常生活和文化的看法，包括世界人民的歷史、習俗和生活方式。

Emerald is a global publisher providing high quality, peer-reviewed research with a portfolio of over 300 journals, more than 2,500 books and over 1,500 teaching cases. It provides a growing collection of open access content, covering subjects across social science research. The platform combines different types of research formats – articles, books and case studies, and presents content in a wide variety of outputs formats including multimedia, data and expert briefings and opinion.
Emerald 是一家全球出版商，提供高品質的同行評審研究成果，擁有300 多種期刊、2,500 多本書籍和 1,500 多個教學案例。 Emerald提供了更多公開內容，涵蓋社會科學研究的各個主題。 該平台結合了不同類型的研究格式——文章、書籍和案例研究，並以多種輸出格式呈現內容，包括多媒體、數據以及專家簡報和意見。

The database provides access to insights on global companies and industries with in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports.
該資料庫透過當前新聞、統計數據和綜合報告進行深入分析，提供對全球公司和行業的見解。

The Harvard Business Review Press eBook Collection includes more than 550 titles suitable for readers at the undergraduate and graduate levels.
包括 550 多本適合本科生和研究生級別讀者的書籍。

Use cases that simulate real situations to induce students to participate in learning, introduce business management theory, encourage critical thinking, accumulate practical experience, face the employment market in advance, establish an entrepreneurial perspective, and train students to analyze the crux of the problem and examine important issues from the perspective of decision-makers.
以模擬真實情境案例誘發學生參與學習、導入商管理論、鼓勵批判性思考、累積實務經驗，提前面對 就業巿場、建立企業化視野，培養學生以決策者的角度來剖析問題癥結，檢視重擬處理方針。

Wanfang Data provides a wide range of Chinese information, from Chinese studies, medical/scientific research to business information, etc.
萬方資料提供廣泛的中文訊息，從國學、醫學/科學研究到商業資訊等。

focuses on academic, engineering technology, policy guidance, advanced science popularization, industry guidance and education journals, covering various fields such as natural science, engineering technology, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
以學術、工程技術、政策指導、高級科普、行業指導及教育類期刊為主，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。

Includes more than 8,500 journals, including more than 3,300 core journals collected by Peking University, Chinese Institute of Scientific and Technological Information, Chinese Academy of Sciences Documentation and Information Center, Nanjing University, and Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. It adds 3 million articles each year and is updated every day, covering various disciplines such as natural sciences, engineering technology, medicine and health, agricultural sciences, philosophy and law, social sciences, science, education, and literature and art.
包含8500餘種期刊，其中包含北京大學、中國科學技術資訊研究所、中國科學院文獻情報中心、南京大學、中國社會科學院歷年收錄的核心期刊3,300餘種，年增300萬篇，每天更新，涵蓋自然科學、工程技術、醫藥衛生、農業科學、哲學政法、社會科學、科教文藝等各個學科。