LibGuides: Architecture: E-Resources

Databases

Academic Search Ultimate 綜合學科 This link opens in a new window
With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the full-text journal database. Providing the top journals in each field of study, it meets the needs of all students, in every discipline. In addition, it provides Ahead of Print content from key publishers.
綜合學科擁有數千種同行評審期刊，是多學科全文期刊資料庫。它提供每個研究領域的期刊，滿足每個學科的需求。此外，它還提供來自主要出版商的提前印刷內容。
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館 This link opens in a new window
Airiti Library is the only aggregator for scholarly contents published in Taiwan and Mainland China.
「華藝線上圖書館」是唯一整合台灣、中國大陸兩岸學術資源之檢索平台。
Art & Architecture Source This link opens in a new window
Art & Architecture Source is the largest full-text art research database covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. With strong international coverage, it offers hundreds of full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts and thousands of images.
涵蓋美術、裝飾和商業藝術，以及建築和建築設計。它提供數百種全文藝術期刊、雜誌和書籍，以及詳細的索引和摘要以及數千張圖像。
China and the Modern World: Hong Kong, Britain, and China, Part I: 1841–1951 (CO129 series) This link opens in a new window
This collection of British Colonial office correspondence relates to Hong Kong as a British colony between 1841 and 1951, and provides detailed information on the political, military, social, economic, and external development of Hong Kong. It also sheds light on the British Empire in Asia, China’s transformation from empire to republic, mainland China-Hong Kong relations, and the international politics of East Asia.
收錄了英國殖民地辦公室信件集涉及 1841 年至 1951 年間香港作為英國殖民地的情況，提供有關香港政治、軍事、社會、經濟和對外發展的詳細資料。它也揭示了大英帝國在亞洲、中國從帝國到共和的轉變、中國大陸與香港的關係以及東亞的國際政治。
中國學術期刊全文數據庫 (中國知網) China Academic Journals Full Text Database (CNKI) This link opens in a new window
Focuses on academic, engineering technology, policy guidance, advanced science popularization, industry guidance and education journals, covering various fields such as natural science, engineering technology, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
以學術、工程技術、政策指導、高級科普、行業指導及教育類期刊為主，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Statista This link opens in a new window
Statista is a global data and business intelligence platform with an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries.
Statista 是一個全球數據和商業智慧平台，廣泛收集來自 170 個行業 22,500 個來源的 80,000 多個主題的統計數據、報告和見解。
Wanfang Data 萬方數據 This link opens in a new window
Wanfang Data provides a wide range of Chinese information, from Chinese studies, medical/scientific research to business information, etc.
萬方資料提供廣泛的中文訊息，從國學、醫學/科學研究到商業資訊等。

E-Books

Airiti Book 華藝中文電子書 This link opens in a new window
It provides libraries and readers with the most convenient e-book reading experience, with a rich collection of high-quality academic books and various leisure books, such as novels, electronic magazines, popular books, etc.
提供圖書館與讀者最便捷的電子書閱讀體驗，收錄量豐富，含優質學術類書籍與各式休閒書籍，如小說、電子雜誌、大眾讀物等。
Apabi 阿帕比 This link opens in a new window
Founder Apabi provides e-books, digital newspapers, professional databases and mobile reading solution.
提供電子書、數位報紙、專業資料庫和流動閱讀的方法。
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Offers cross-searchable access to a multidisciplinary library of over 4,500 high quality e-books. Subjects vary from humanities and social sciences to arts and performances.
提供對擁有 4,500 多本電子書。學科範圍從人文社會科學到藝術和表演。
Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library offers you a collection of premier reference books that you can view and search online.
為讀者提供一系列優質參考書，讀者可以在線上查看和搜尋。
HyRead ebook This link opens in a new window
HyRead eBook offer Chinese books published in Taiwan with subjects covering literature and fiction, business and economics, social sciences, technology and medicines, language learning, and biography, etc.
HyRead電子書提供台灣出版的中文書籍，主題涵蓋文學與小說、商業與經濟、社會科學、科技與醫學、語言學習、傳記等。
ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Proquest Ebook Central provides access to E-books from a range of publishers, and covering a wide range of subjects.
Proquest Ebook Central 提供一系列出版商的電子書的訪問，涵蓋廣泛的主題。

E-Journals

Dissertations & Theses

中國學位論文數據庫(萬方) China Dissertations Database(Wanfang) This link opens in a new window
Includes Master's theses, Doctoral and Post-Doctoral dissertations from Chinese research institutions from 1980 onward.
收錄自1980年以來國內各學科領域的博士、碩士研究生論文。
Chinese Electronic Theses & Dissertation Service(CETD) 電子學位論文資料庫(Airiti) This link opens in a new window
It provides 170,000 Chinese electronic theses from Theses Dissertation Database, 2,879 Chinese electronic journals from Journals Academic Journal Database, 8,623 Chinese journals from CJTD, and 4.4 million Chinese theses from CJTD. It is the largest and most complete academic platform in Chinese academic circles, can search and read the latest published or classic academic documents through single platform "airiti Library".
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館提供學位論文資料庫的中文電子學位論文 17 萬篇、學術期刊資料庫的 2,879 種中文電子期刊、CJTD 中國期刊 8,623 種、CJTD 中國學位論文 440 萬篇。讀者可以透過「airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館」檢索與閱讀最新發表或是經典的學術文獻。