LibGuides: Civil Engineering: E-Resources

Databases

Academic Search Ultimate 綜合學科 This link opens in a new window
With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the full-text journal database. Providing the top journals in each field of study, it meets the needs of all students, in every discipline. In addition, it provides Ahead of Print content from key publishers.
綜合學科擁有數千種同行評審期刊，是多學科全文期刊資料庫。它提供每個研究領域的期刊，滿足每個學科的需求。此外，它還提供來自主要出版商的提前印刷內容。
Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館 This link opens in a new window
Airiti Library is the only aggregator for scholarly contents published in Taiwan and Mainland China.
「華藝線上圖書館」是唯一整合台灣、中國大陸兩岸學術資源之檢索平台。
China and the Modern World: Hong Kong, Britain, and China, Part I: 1841–1951 (CO129 series) This link opens in a new window
This collection of British Colonial office correspondence relates to Hong Kong as a British colony between 1841 and 1951, and provides detailed information on the political, military, social, economic, and external development of Hong Kong. It also sheds light on the British Empire in Asia, China’s transformation from empire to republic, mainland China-Hong Kong relations, and the international politics of East Asia.
收錄了英國殖民地辦公室信件集涉及 1841 年至 1951 年間香港作為英國殖民地的情況，提供有關香港政治、軍事、社會、經濟和對外發展的詳細資料。它也揭示了大英帝國在亞洲、中國從帝國到共和的轉變、中國大陸與香港的關係以及東亞的國際政治。
China Academic Journals Full Text Database 中國學術期刊全文數據庫 This link opens in a new window
focuses on academic, engineering technology, policy guidance, advanced science popularization, industry guidance and education journals, covering various fields such as natural science, engineering technology, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
以學術、工程技術、政策指導、高級科普、行業指導及教育類期刊為主，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
CMMC offers cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles. Furthermore, this database includes full text for over 450 journals.
CMMC 提供 570 多種期刊以及近 200 種以上的覆蓋範圍，總共涵蓋 770 多種期刊。此外，該資料庫還包含 450 多種期刊的全文。
CultureGrams This link opens in a new window
A reference for concise and reliable cultural information on the countries of the world. With world events increasingly affecting our lives, it's more important than ever to educate students about the world around them, and for college students and business people to stay up-to-date.
提供了業內人士對日常生活和文化的看法，包括世界人民的歷史、習俗和生活方式。
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text 影視文獻全文資料庫 This link opens in a new window
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the pinnacle resource for researchers of film and television, providing the most comprehensive collection of full text from scholarly and popular sources, and spanning the entire spectrum of film and television studies.
影視文獻全文資料庫提供全面的學術和流行來源的全文合集，涵蓋影視研究的整個領域。
Hong Kong TV and Film Publication Database 中港電視電影刊物資料庫 This link opens in a new window
The "Hong Kong TV and Film Publication Database" mainly collects TV and film publications published in Hong Kong during the British colonial period.
主要收集香港於英國殖民地時期出版的電視和電影刊物。
國文天地 The World of Chinese Language and Literature This link opens in a new window
The Electronic Version of The World of Chinese Language and Literature provides powerful search functions and research tools.
收錄了《國文天地》從1985年創刊至今的各期雜誌。文章專題包括中國文化、文史、國文教學等內容，亦有提供教學上的疑難解答及相關資訊，另設平台給文史哲學界專家學者互相交流。
大成老舊刊全文資料庫 Dacheng old periodical full-text database This link opens in a new window
Contains nearly 7,000 periodicals published in China in the past century from the late Qing Dynasty to 1949, with a total of more than 130,000 issues. Many periodicals are rare books in China, with precious historical materials, rich content, and easy retrieval; The materials cover various categories such as literature and history education, philosophy and economics, politics and military, industry, agriculture, transportation, astronomy and medicine, etc.; it has particularly strong research value in modern Chinese history, literature, education, philosophy, politics, history of science and technology, etc.
收錄了清末到1949年近百年間中國出版的近7000種期刊，共13萬餘期，很多期刊屬於國內不多見的珍本，史料珍貴，內容豐富，檢索方便；資料涉及文史教育、哲學經濟、政治軍事、工農交通、天文醫藥等各大門類；在中國近代的歷史、文學、教育、哲學、政治、科技史等方面尤其有著強烈的研究價值。
華人剪報資料庫 This link opens in a new window
由香港浸會大學圖書館歷來與華人有關的報紙剪報館藏，內容涵蓋早期華文報紙及近代報紙的索引或全文影像。剪報經整理及編索，彙整上線，讓讀者能以不同方式檢索。
萬方數據 This link opens in a new window
Wanfang Data provides a wide range of Chinese information, from Chinese studies, medical/scientific research to business information, etc.
萬方資料提供廣泛的中文訊息，從國學、醫學/科學研究到商業資訊等。

E-Books

Airiti Book 華藝中文電子書 This link opens in a new window
It provides libraries and readers with the most convenient e-book reading experience, with a rich collection of high-quality academic books and various leisure books, such as novels, electronic magazines, popular books, etc.
提供圖書館與讀者最便捷的電子書閱讀體驗，收錄量豐富，含優質學術類書籍與各式休閒書籍，如小說、電子雜誌、大眾讀物等。
Apabi 阿帕比 This link opens in a new window
Founder Apabi provides e-books, digital newspapers, professional databases and mobile reading solution.
提供電子書、數位報紙、專業資料庫和流動閱讀的方法。
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Offers cross-searchable access to a multidisciplinary library of over 4,500 high quality e-books. Subjects vary from humanities and social sciences to arts and performances.
提供對擁有 4,500 多本電子書。學科範圍從人文社會科學到藝術和表演。
HyRead Ebooks This link opens in a new window
Hyread Ebooks offer Chinese books published in Taiwan with subjects covering literature and fiction, business and economics, social sciences, technology and medicines, language learning, and biography, etc.
Hyread電子書提供台灣出版的中文書籍，主題涵蓋文學與小說、商業與經濟、社會科學、科技與醫學、語言學習、傳記等。
Proquest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Proquest Ebook Central provides access to E-books from a range of publishers, and covering a wide range of subjects.
Proquest Ebook Central 提供一系列出版商的電子書的訪問，涵蓋廣泛的主題。
瀚文民國書庫 The World of Chinese Language and Literature This link opens in a new window
Including books published from around 1900 to 1949. The content covers philosophy and religion, social sciences, politics, law, military, economics, culture and art, education, language, literature, and history. Geography, science and technology, etc., totaling more than 80,000 categories and more than 120,000 volumes.
收錄自1900年前後至1949年期間出版的圖書，內容涵蓋哲學宗教、社會科學、政治、法律、軍事、經濟、文化藝術、教育、語言文字、文學、歷史地理、科學與技術等，共八萬餘種十二萬餘冊。
GALE EBOOKS This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library offers you a collection of premier reference books that you can view and search online.
為讀者提供一系列優質參考書，讀者可以在線上查看和搜尋。

E-Journals

Dissertations & Theses

Dissertations of China database 中國學位論文數據庫 (Wanfang)
Includes Master's theses, Doctoral and Post-Doctoral dissertations from Chinese research institutions from 1980 onward.
收錄自1980年以來國內各學科領域的博士、碩士研究生論文。
Chinese Electronic Theses & Dissertation 電子學位論文資料庫
Taiwan – Mainly includes theses from excellent colleges and universities such as National Taiwan University , Tamkang University , National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University , National Taipei University of Technology , National Tsing Hua University , National Taipei University , Kaohsiung Medical University , Taipei Medical University , Chung Shan Medical University , National Chengchi University , and National Taiwan Normal University since 2004.
Mainland China – Includes theses from key universities in all 31 provinces since 1981, including Peking University , Tsinghua University , Renmin University of China , Shanghai Jiao Tong University , Fudan University and other key universities.
臺灣–主要收錄自2004年起，包含國立臺灣大學、淡江大學、國立陽明交通大學、國立臺北科技大學、國立清華大學、國立臺北大學、高雄醫學大學、臺北醫學大學、中山醫學大學、國立政治大學、國立臺灣師範大學等優秀大專院校之學位論文。
中國大陸–收錄自1981年起，31省二一一、九八五重點高校之學位論文，包含北京大學、北京清華大學、中國人民大學、上海交通大學、復旦大學等重點高校。