Civil Engineering: E-Resources

With thousands of peer-reviewed journals, Academic Search Ultimate is the full-text journal database. Providing the top journals in each field of study, it meets the needs of all students, in every discipline. In addition, it provides Ahead of Print content from key publishers.
綜合學科擁有數千種同行評審期刊，是多學科全文期刊資料庫。 它提供每個研究領域的期刊，滿足每個學科的需求。 此外，它還提供來自主要出版商的提前印刷內容。

AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students.
AccessEngineering是一個屢獲殊榮的專業人士，學者和學生的工程參考工具。

Airiti Library is the only aggregator for scholarly contents published in Taiwan and Mainland China.
「 華藝線上圖書館 」是 唯 一 整 合 台 灣 、 中 國 大 陸 兩 岸 學 術 資 源 之 檢 索 平 台。

Engineering Source offers more than 3000 full text titles in engineering, computer science and related areas. It is designed for corporate reference customers, and will be offered as a standalone database, or in conjunction with Engineering Data System (EDS).
Engineering Source 提供 3000 多個工程、電腦科學及相關領域的全文標題。它專為企業參考客戶而設計，並將作為獨立資料庫提供，或與 Engineering Data System (EDS) 結合提供。

Provides a variety of high-quality, peer-reviewed, scholarly journals and topical magazines in all aspects of computer science, computer engineering, technology and applications.
IEEE計算機學會數字圖書館提供著計算機科學，計算機工程，技術和應用的各個領域高質量，同行評審，學術期刊和專題雜誌。

Scopus is a source-neutral abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts who are recognized leaders in their fields. It includes multi-disciplinary subjects, such as social sciences, physical sciences, health sciences, life sciences, etc. Scopus provides more than 1.8 billion cited references, including more than 84 million records, 249 thousand books, 27 thousand active serial titles, etc.
Scopus AI is an AI-driven research tool that uses the Scopus peer-reviewed research repository to help users understand and navigate unfamiliar academic content.
Scopus 是一個來源中立的摘要和引文資料庫，由獨立的各學術領域專家策劃，他們是各自領域公認的權威專家。它涵蓋了多學科主題，如社會科學、物理科學、健康科學、生命科學等。Scopus提供了超過18億條被引用的參考文獻，其中包括超過8400萬條記錄、24.9萬本書、2.7萬種活躍的連續出版物等。
Scopus AI 是一款由人工智慧驅動的研究工具，它使用 Scopus 同行評審的研究資料庫來幫助使用者理解和瀏覽不熟悉的學術內容。

The UN iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. Initially launched in 2015, the UN iLibrary was updated in December 2020 to incorporate new features such as an interface in all six official UN languages and a search feature by Sustainable Development Goals. United Nations iLibrary offers an extensive list of features that deliver flexibility, speed, and efficiency such as intuitive navigation, integrated search results, granular content, citation tool, DOI identification, and multilingual content.
聯合國 iLibrary 是全球範圍內尋找、發現和查看聯合國創建的數位內容的全面資源。該平台於 2015 年首次推出，並在 2020 年 12 月進行了更新，新增了多項功能，包括支持六種官方聯合國語言的界面，以及根據可持續發展目標進行搜索的功能。聯合國 iLibrary 提供了一系列功能，實現靈活性、速度和效率，如直觀導航、整合搜索結果、細化內容、引用工具、DOI 識別和多語言內容。

Wanfang Data provides a wide range of Chinese information, from Chinese studies, medical/scientific research to business information, etc.
萬方資料提供廣泛的中文訊息，從國學、醫學/科學研究到商業資訊等。

World Library provides large collection of primary source eBooks for academic libraries with over 1,800,000 titles. It is designed to support academic research at all levels and subject areas by providing extensive eBooks originally scanned from the shelves of the Top 50 University Libraries in the world.
World Library 為學術圖書館提供超過1,800,000本電子書，該些電子書為世界前 50 名大學圖書館的掃瞄版電子書 ，旨在支持各個級別和學科領域的學術研究。

Includes Master's theses, Doctoral and Post-Doctoral dissertations from Chinese research institutions from 1980 onward.
收錄自1980年以來國內各學科領域的博士、碩士研究生論文。

Focuses on academic, engineering technology, policy guidance, advanced science popularization, industry guidance and education journals, covering various fields such as natural science, engineering technology, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.
以學術、工程技術、政策指導、高級科普、行業指導及教育類期刊為主，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。

Includes more than 8,500 journals, including more than 3,300 core journals collected by Peking University, Chinese Institute of Scientific and Technological Information, Chinese Academy of Sciences Documentation and Information Center, Nanjing University, and Chinese Academy of Social Sciences. It adds 3 million articles each year and is updated every day, covering various disciplines such as natural sciences, engineering technology, medicine and health, agricultural sciences, philosophy and law, social sciences, science, education, and literature and art.
包含8500餘種期刊，其中包含北京大學、中國科學技術資訊研究所、中國科學院文獻情報中心、南京大學、中國社會科學院歷年收錄的核心期刊3,300餘種，年增300萬篇，每天更新，涵蓋自然科學、工程技術、醫藥衛生、農業科學、哲學政法、社會科學、科教文藝等各個學科。